Our committee members for 2017 are.

  • Chairman Chris Cash
  • President Jim Taylor
  • Secretary Amy Freeman
  • Treasurer Rebecca Simms
  • Beginners' Captain Alison Abbott
  • Fell Captain Claire Hardy
  • Road Captain Francesca Bury
We normally hold a committee meeting at the beginning of each month. If you want anything rasied, please contact any member of the committee. Minutes of meetings are  published in The Dash